Flint. Redemption

Flint. Redemption

Apr. 14, 2013
Your rating: 0
10 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 14, 2013

Video trailer


An anonymous veteran arrives by boat to a small town being terrorized by a corrupt police force. Circumstances result in the police force led by its senior officer chasing the veteran into the forest outside of town. Armed only with his knife and the items he finds in derelict buildings he uses his special forces training to defeat the well armed but undisciplined police searching for him.

Flint. Redemption
Original title Кремень. Освобождение
First air date Apr. 14, 2013
Last air date May. 05, 2013
Seasons 1
Episodes 4

Similar titles

The Spies Who Loved Me
La Brea
The Silent Sea
The Tourist
House of the Dragon
Who Killed Sara?